Members & Team

Bishop Leroy J. Woodard, Jr.
Founder & Pontiff - KECCM and
First Lady Gayle Woodard
City Cathedral Church

Regional Bishop Terrance Cooper
and First Lady Valerie Cooper
Exousia Christian Fellowship Church

KECCM District Bishop Vern Cooper
Ark of Restitution Church

KECCM District Bishop Eric Burch
Mt. Moriah Baptist Church

KECCM District Bishop Patrick Sutphen
Grace Community Fellowship Church

KECCM District Bishop Thurman Graves
Well New Life Fellowship Church

Jonathan Taylor
Abiding MB Church

Pastor Michael Johnson
Mt. Zion Family Worship Center

Pastor B. J. Plattenburg
Pilgrim Rest MBC

Pastor James Johnson
Turning Point Community Church

Superintendent Otis Clark
Macedonia Baptist Church

Pastor Leon Williams
Lake Pool Baptist Church

Pastor Kenneth Wade
New Transfiguration
Community Church

Dwight L. Keys
Bethel Praise & Worship Center

Pastor Deric Wilson
Threshing Floor Church

Pastor Frank Mason, Jr.
Springhill Baptist Church

Superintendent Otis Clark
Macedonia Baptist Church

Sis. Felecia Russell
KECCM National Administrator

Minister Darian Lewis
Minister of Music

Pastor Ronald Ellisor
New Beginnings Fellowship Church

Pastor Keith Kizzie
Bethlehem Baptist Church

Pastor Michael Denson
Pleasant Grove MBC

Welcome to the KECCM International
“Where we are Bonding with Bread”


Joining today allows you to participate in this Fellowship through partnership and privileges. With each Quarterly subscription via e-mail or print you will receive, news, quotes, statistics and practical tips, training, and technology that will enhance your ministry as a Pastor, Evangelist, Church Leader, or Ministry through conferences, seminars, retreats, and other fellowship meetings.

Please Choose:

For more information about KECCM, please feel free to write us at:
P. O. Box 88001 Houston, Texas 77288
or call (281) 402-3667